SaveChanges the terminal label shown in your workspace. It does not change the broker login, password or account ownership.Watch tutorialStart your first trade copier.EN · 8:57Watch tutorialStart your first trade copier. × Watch tutorialWhy was my trade not copied?EN · 7:20Watch tutorialWhy was my trade not copied? × ← Create and manage trade copiers